Special Events

Sunday April 30, 2017 - Shiloh Youth Ranch Presentation


Thursday May 4, 2017 - Cancer Support Group @ 7:00 pm


Tuesday May 16, 2017 - Membership Class - If you are interested in becoming a member of The Park Church please contact Pastor Joe for more information


Wednesday May 17, 2017 - DM56 - Contact Pastor Calvin for more information about the ALL CITY Grade 5/6 Event


Thursday May 18, 2017 - Cancer Support Group @ 7:00 pm


Sunday May 21, 2017 - DONUT SUNDAY - Join us following the morning service for a donut and beverage in the foyer!


Friday May 19, 2017 - Homebuilder's: Families with Young Children event - Contact Pastor Joe for more information


Friday May 26, 2017 - Saturday May 27, 2017 - Kids Retreat - Contact Pastor Hailey for more information


Thursday June 1, 2017 - Cancer Support Group @ 7:00 pm


Sunday June 4, 2017 - Worker Appreciation Sunday - Open for all Volunteer's at The Park Church (Please RSVP if you plan to attend)


Sunday June 11, 2017 - New Comer's Meet & Greet Luncheon - If you are new to The Park Church we invite you to join us for this luncheon! Please RSVP if you plan to attend!


Thursday June 15, 2017 - Cancer Support Group @ 7:00 pm


Thursday June 29, 2017 - Cancer Support Group @ 7:00 pm